On1e Solutions

Go to content

ON1E +

your fluid solution

ON1E+ is a Belgian EPC contractor of turnkey projects concerning the handling, processing and storage of liquid products. Impeccable workmanship and many years of experience guarantee exceptional quality and expertise which meets the most stringent American and European standards.

Thanks to our many years’ experience, we possess the necessary know-how to turn your projects into a success-story.
ON1E+’s aim is therefore to be the preferred partner of both our existing and new clients by continuing to supply top-quality products under the most economically favourable conditions.

EPC

contractor
EPC stands for Engineering, Procurement, Construction and is a prominent form of contracting agreement in the construction industry. The engineering and construction contractor will carry out the detailed engineering design of the project, procure all the equipment and materials necessary, and then construct to deliver a high quality functional installation to their clients.

A significant benefit of EPC contracts is that it allows the owner to engage with just one contractor, who will in turn manage all the relationships with subcontractors. This assignment of work can make it easier for the owner/principal to oversee the project and evaluate progress based on performance as the contractor carries out the project. This contract arrangement also benefits contractors who will have more control over the design and selection of subcontractors. While contractors accept more risk with the coordination of the design, they can act more efficiently to lower construction costs.

OUR STRENGTHS

why chosing for ON1E+ ?

SERVICE

Renovation & Services
For repairs, we will visit you on-site. Our specialists or field engineers will assess the damage and offer a made-to-measure solution.  ON1E+ guarantees a quick repair so that the down-time of your equipment or installation remains as short as possible. All repairs are carried out in accordance with the applicable norm and safety regulations. We also provide all the necessary guarantees for our repairs.

In addition, we offer maintenance and support services for your installations whether supplied by us or by others.
Client service is our number ON1E+ priority.

TRANSFER DEPOT

Our industry is characterized by continuous progress. This means that increasingly more requirements are being imposed with regard to design, safety and the use of materials. Whether it concerns renovations, repairs or extensions, you have found the right partner in ON1E+.

To regulate your depot to the applicable legislation ON1E+ is your right partner.

Whether it concerns SEVESO or environmental legislation, VLAREM conformity or safety standards, ON1E+ provides the communication with recognized inspection mechanisms, local fire brigades, and licensing authorities.

CONTACT

Manager
Steven Braeckman
steven@one-solutions.be
+32 (0) 478/42 07 65
 
Registered Office
ON1E+ bvba
Antwerpse Steenweg 19
 B-9080 Lochristi
 BTW BE 0715.446.858

 info@one-solutions.be
+32 (0) 476/77 05 73
Made by PCCapon
Back to content

On1e Solutions

Go to content

ON1E +

your fluid solution

ON1E+ est une entreprise Belge de projets clé en main relative à la manipulation, la transformation et le stockage de produits liquides. Une finition impeccable et des années d’expérience garantissent une qualité exceptionnelle et un savoir qui répond strictement aux normes Américaines et Européennes.
  
Grâce à ses années d’expérience, ON1E+ a le savoir-faire nécessaire pour que vos projets deviennent une histoire à succès. L’objectif de ON1E+ est d’être le partenaire privilégié de ses clients actuels et de ses nouveaux clients, en continuant à livrer des produits de qualité supérieure aux conditions les plus avantageuses.

EPC

contrat EPC
EPC est synonyme d'ingénierie, d'approvisionnement, de construction et est une forme importante d'accord de contrat dans l'industrie de la construction. L'entrepreneur en ingénierie et en construction effectuera la conception technique détaillée du projet, se procurera tout l'équipement et les matériaux nécessaires, puis réalisera la mise en oeuvre pour fournir une installation fonctionnelle de haute qualité à leurs clients.
 
Un avantage important des contrats EPC est qu'il permet au propriétaire de s'engager avec un seul entrepreneur, qui gère à son tour toutes les relations avec les sous-traitants. Cette attribution du travail peut faciliter la tâche du propriétaire / directeur principal de superviser le projet et d'évaluer les progrès en fonction de la performance à mesure que l'entrepreneur exécute le projet. Ce contrat bénéficie également aux entrepreneurs qui auront davantage de contrôle sur la conception et la sélection des sous-traitants. Alors que les entrepreneurs acceptent plus de risques avec la coordination de la conception, ils peuvent agir plus efficacement pour réduire les coûts de construction.

NOS ATOUTS

pourquoi choisir pour ON1E+?

SERVICE

Rénovation & Services
Pour les réparations, nous vous rendrons visite sur place. Nos spécialistes ou ingénieurs de terrain évalueront les dégâts et proposeront une solution sur mesure. ON1E+ garantit une réparation rapide afin que le temps d'arrêt de votre équipement ou de votre installation reste le plus court possible. Toutes les réparations sont effectuées conformément aux normes et règles de sécurité applicables. Nous fournissons également toutes les garanties nécessaires pour nos réparations.
 
 
En outre, nous offrons des services de maintenance et de support pour vos installations, qu'elles soient fournies par nous ou par d'autres. Le service client est notre priorité numéro ON1E+.

DEPOT DE TRANSBORDEMENT

Notre industrie est caractérisée par des progrès continus. Cela signifie que de plus en plus d'exigences sont imposées en matière de conception, de sécurité et d'utilisation des matériaux. Qu'il s'agisse de rénovations, de réparations ou d'extensions, vous avez trouvé le bon partenaire avec ON1E+.
 
Pour réguler votre dépôt à la législation applicable ON1E+ est votre meilleur partenaire.
 
Qu'il s'agisse de SEVESO ou de la législation environnementale, de la conformité VLAREM ou des normes de sécurité, ON1E+ fournit la communication avec des mécanismes d'inspection reconnus, les pompiers locaux, et les autorités de délivrance des autorisations.

CONTACT

Manager
Steven Braeckman
steven@one-solutions.be
+32 (0) 478/42 07 65
 
Bureau d'inscription
ON1E+ bvba
Antwerpse Steenweg 19
 B-9080 Lochristi
BTW BE 0715.446.858

 info@one-solutions.be
+32 (0) 476/77 05 73
Made by PCCapon
Back to content